SERVING MACOMB,OAKLAND, & WAYNE COUNTY + SURROUNDING AREAS - GOLDEN MOVERS LLC
please check out our review and feel free to write a review
****To All Recent & Future Customers Please write a Review under Tab on left "Contact Us"  and we will place it in our website. Also you can e-mail all reviews to goldenmoversllc@sbcglobal.net  
Thanks so Much!*********
-----------------------------------------------------
------------
Press Release
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Golden Movers LLC Receives 2013 Best of Sterling Heights Award
Sterling Heights Award Program Honors the Achievement
STERLING HEIGHTS July 17, 2013 -- Golden Movers LLC has been selected for the 2013 Best of Sterling Heights Award in the Courier Services category by the Sterling Heights Award Program.
Each year, the Sterling Heights Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Sterling Heights area a great place to live, work and play.
Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2013 Sterling Heights Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Sterling Heights Award Program and data provided by third parties.
About Sterling Heights Award Program
The Sterling Heights Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Sterling Heights area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.
The Sterling Heights Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community's contributions to the U.S. economy.
A notification email was sent to you earlier this year announcing that the Sterling Heights Award Program has chosen Golden Movers LLC for the 2013 Sterling Heights Awards in the Courier Services classification.

For most companies, this recognition is a result of your dedication and efforts as well as the work of others in your organization that have helped build your business. Your team is now a part of an exclusive group of small businesses that have achieved this selection.

The Sterling Heights Award Program provides several ways for you to leverage your company's accomplishment. First, you may use the digital award image from this email in any of your online marketing. Also, Golden Movers LLC official award announcement is on our website and available for your use. The Sterling Heights Award Program gives Golden Movers LLC the right to distribute and display the digital award image and/or press release in any way you choose
SOURCE: Sterling Heights Award Program

CONTACT:
Sterling Heights Award Program
Email: PublicRelations@awardprogram.org
URL: http://www.awardprogram.org
 
 
MUST HIRE!! - Golden Movers, LLC Sterling Heights, 48310
Golden Movers, LLC 5 MUST HIRE!! Golden Movers are AWESOME!!! I hate moving....it is a long and painful process....BUT Golden Movers was AMAZING! The manager Moe was on the job from start finish and made sure that I was happy the entire time. The entire crew was kind and cared about my furniture. They padded and stretch wrapped all of my pieces and put them exactly where I wanted them. They were even nice to my four small children and they made them feel involved and happy in the process of moving:)! If you need a mover call them! Honest and great company.
August 30, 2011 by Gina Tourquize
More reviews for Golden Movers, LLC
BEST AROUND from Clinton Township, MI
review score: 0
review score: 0
Amazed from Utica, MI
 
 
    Press Release I am pleased to announce that Golden Movers LLC has been selected for the 2012 Best of Sterling Heights Awards in the Courier Services category by the Sterling Heights Award Program committee.
   Our selection of your company is a reflection of the hard work of not only yourself, but of many people that have supported your business and contributed to the subsequent success of your organization. Congratulations on joining such an elite group of small businesses.
    In recognition of your achievement, we offer a variety of ways for you to help promote your business. You automatically receive the complimentary digital award image from this email and a copy of the press release publicizing the selection of Golden Movers LLC which is posted on our website. The Sterling Heights Award Program hereby grants Golden Movers LLC a nonexclusive, royalty-free license to use, reproduce, distribute, and display this press release and the digital award image in any media formats and through any media channels. Additionally, as a winner of the 2012 Best of Sterling Heights Awards, you may select a customized award which has been designed for display at your place of business by following the simple steps on the 2012 Best of Sterling Heights Award order form.
http://sterlingheights.awardprogram2012d.org/ADBK-RN9B-TM22
   The Sterling Heights Award Program recognizes outstanding local businesses throughout the Sterling Heights area. Each year, we identify companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and community.
In order to provide you with the best possible service, you have been assigned an award code that can be used on our website for quick access to your award information and press release. If you have any questions or comments, please include this code with your correspondence.Press Release
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Golden Movers LLC Receives 2012 Best of Sterling Heights Award
Sterling Heights Award Program Honors the Achievement
STERLING HEIGHTS July 28, 2012 -- Golden Movers LLC has been selected for the 2012 Best of Sterling Heights Award in the Courier Services category by the Sterling Heights Award Program.
Each year, the Sterling Heights Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Sterling Heights area a great place to live, work and play.
Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2012 Sterling Heights Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Sterling Heights Award Program and data provided by third parties.
About Sterling Heights Award Program
The Sterling Heights Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Sterling Heights area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.
The Sterling Heights Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community’s contributions to the U.S. economy.
SOURCE: Sterling Heights Award Program
Your Award Code is: DBK-RN9B-TM22
Sincerely,
Kelly McCartney
Award Committee
Sterling Heights Award Program
CONTACT:
Sterling Heights Award Program
Email: PublicRelations@awardprogram.org
URL: http://www.awardprogram.org
 
 
        I was planning to move and needed to hire a moving company.  My sister had moved several months earlier and had hired a very well known company. That company took double the amount of time and nearly double the amount of money than what she was originally quoted.  When it was time for me to move I, hesitantly, called that same company but also decided to check with another company because I didn’t want to take the chance that I would end up experiencing the same issues my sister did.  I went online and came across a company that I’d never heard of.  That company was Golden Movers, LLC and their reviews were fantastic.  The reviews kept referring to the owner Moe and after speaking with him I was convinced that that was the company that I was going to hire.  What a great decision that was….they showed up exactly on time and gave me a quote for the entire job before they moved a thing.  They shrink wrapped my furniture, as Moe had promised, and took great care with my belongings.  They were extremely efficient and I couldn’t be more pleased.  I’m going to recommend them to everyone that I know who is in need of moving services.
Very Satisfied Customer
Marilyn Morgan
Detroit, MI
03/06/2012
                 
          
                  BEST MOVING COMPANY These movers are the best! They have moved me several times. I used them to move my home and then to move my business office as well. They also come out to my house and move large pieces around for my wife when she wants to re-arrange the furniture. I make all my friends and family use them and everyone is very satisfied and impressed with them. Not one person can say a negative thing about them...if they do they have the wrong company! The manager Moe is very honest and is always on the job. The prices are fair and they provide exceptional service and have mastered the craft of moving! Anyone that is moving MUST HIRE Golden Movers LLC!
August 30, 2011 by Jason Krajewski
                        User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Sanura  9-15-2011
These guys were great, friendly, and fast. And knew what they were doing. They were definitely worth hiring. You would be insane if you didn't hire then. Great pricing as well.BEST AROUND - Golden Movers, LLC Sterling Heights, 48312
 
 
             Golden Movers, LLC 5 BEST AROUND
These guys were great, friendly, and fast. And knew what they were doing. They were definitely worth hiring. You would be insane if you didn't hire then. Great pricing as well.
September 15, 2011 by Jennifer in Clinton Township, MI
            Feb 16, 2011by Guest40354
             5 business Golden Movers LLC ,
              Sterling Heights, MI 48312

            
           USA This company was amazing. The owner came on the job site and made sure everyone treated my stuff like it was their own. I will hire them again if I ever move and I reccommend this company to anyone that needs to move! Was this Review helpful to you?     
 Apr 6, 2010by Guest40023
5 business Golden Movers LLC ,
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
USA  best!
Was this Review helpful to you?  01  0 of 1 found this review helpful
 
               
                   Amazed I have moved 3 times BEFORE i hired Golden Movers LLC to move me. I expected to have another aweful move with rude workers who didnt care about my furniture BUT Golden Movers LLC was AWESOME! All of the workers were very nice and polite to me and my family! They involved us in the process by asking us where we would like the furniture to go in the new house and they made sure that we were 100% sastisfied before they left! I am AMAZED at the fact that i actully had a GREAT MOVEING EXPERIENCE! Everyone needs to call Golden Movers LLC if they are moving!!
February 02, 2008 by John Davis in Utica, MI
 
 
                     Very Happy Customer Golden Movers LLC did an amazing job from start to finish on my move! I have many fragile pieces of furniture that i was nervous to move...but they treated it like it was there own! They were very polite, honest, kind and professional! But most important they did a very clean job for me! They put everything back together at my new home and placed everything at my discretion! I will recommend them to everyone that needs to move!
February 02, 2008 by Maria Gianetti in Sterling Heights, MI
 
 
Michelle Alecia G. on May 07, 2013 5:43 AM
 THIS IS A REALLY GREAT COMPANY & I WISHED I HAD USED THEM FOR A PREVIOUS MOVE. IT WAS GREAT WORKING WITH MOE, HE'S A VERY NICE & POLITE MAN, I NEEDED TO MOVE IN A HURRY AND MOE WAS ABLE TO GET ME MOVED, THE MOVING CREW WERE REALLY NICE ALSO, THEY PUT NY ITEMS WHERE THEY NEEDED TO BE MY MOVE WAS OCT.10, 2011, I'M JUST NOW READING ABT THE COMPANY. WHEN I MOVE AGAIN, I WOULD LIKE FOR GOLDEN MOVERS TO MOVE ME AGAIN. GUYS, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. MICHELLE A. G.
 
 
If your searching for Movers,Home Movers, Local movers, Professional movers, Movers in Macomb County, Oakland County, Wayne county, Moving Companies, Pianio Movers, and Affordable Moves.
 
Please Call Now! Thank You!!